Testimonials

TESTIMONIALS

-Veronica in Lutz, FL | July 6, 2017  I have been going to Rochelle for years for my individual eye lash extensions. I have never been disappointed! Thanks to her I wake up everyday with beautiful lashes and receive tons on compliments. Not only is she great at her job, but her great personality has me looking forward to our appointment time together.  *****

W.B. in Lutz, FL | July 6, 2017  What a wonderful experience I’ve had as a pampered and thoroughly satisfied client of Rochelle for the past 5 years.  Rochelle is a caring and gentle professional.  And NO ONE else compares to her perfect lash extension results!!  I would highly recommend making an appointment with Rochelle Allen – Esthetician, at Suncoast Skin Solutions. *****

-Dale in Lutz, FL | June 30, 2017  I have been going to Rochelle Allen- Esthetician for many years. She is extremely professional and helpful. I have sent several of my friends to her for skincare. I always feel refreshed after having her wonderful facials. She also does eyelash extensions for me. I get compliments on my eyelashes frequently. 5 stars for Rochelle. *****

-Mark L. in Tampa FL | Jun 28, 2017  I highly recommend him for any skin issues. I saw Martin Burk, PA-C about dyshidrotic eczema, I didn’t know that was what it was at the time. His treatment was effective and I am very grateful for his care.
-R. Allen in Clearwater, FL | Jun 27, 2017  Jennifer Hickman, ARNP, is very professional but more than that absolutely loves what she is doing. She is enthusiastic and asks many questions to find out what you would like to change or improve. She doesn’t rush and shows the results step by step. She has the art of big improvements while keeping a natural look. I am a repeat customer as she is one of the best healthcare providers I have seen her for 3 treatments including Volume on nasolabial folds and Restylane Lyft cheeks. *****
-Debra M.  in Lutz, FL | June 12, 2017   I’m in love with the results of my CO2 treatment and the Alastin products prescribed. My results were better than promised.  The Alastin products enhanced my  CO2 laser treatment 100%.  Thank you, Suncoast Skin Solutions-Lutz Cosmetics Team! *****
-Brandon | Jun 20, 2017  Aaron Sookoo, PA-C is really great provider, would recommend him to any of my friends or family! *****
-Brandon, Florida | Jun 20, 2017  Aaron Sookoo, PA-C -Great bedside manner. Fine gentleman, very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone.*****
-Sarah in Winter Haven | Jun 09, 2017Aaron Sookoo, PA-C – Phenomenal job and excellent bedside manner. I highly recommend his care to anyone.*****
-Corey in Tampa, FL | Jun 07, 2017  I know, right, all 5 stars but he & the staff really deserve it. So so helpful & patient & thorough. I wish all my doctors were like Martin Burke, PA-C *****.
 
-Tampa, FL | May 23, 2017  Don’t let an older building put you off, in finding Martin Burke, PA-C we felt we’d finally found someone whose primary concern was our health (other clinics seemed more concerned with selling cosmetic procedures). My husband & I were both delighted by his professional demeanor & knowledge. It was the first time either of us felt comfortable enough to have all parts checked and he was able to answer why my husband had an enduring itch (compressed discs in the neck). Others guessed, he knew. Excellent! *****
-Deborah Clinton in Ocala, FL | May 17, 2017  Dr.Behringer did an excellent job on my nose. ??(Basal Cell removal) Gets the job done. Staff is also excellent. I highly recommend Dr.Behringer! *****
-Denise in Valrico, FL | May 06, 2017
Knowledgeable, polished, accommodating… Aaron Sookhoo, PA-C. Throughout both of my visits, Aaron was patient and understanding with my questions/concerns, which were very few due to his expertise in explaining what he was doing, why, and what it all means. During my procedures and consults, I was less nervous thanks to his kindness and empathy. Aaron personally returned my call to answer a question after my second visit. I highly recommend Aaron and the amazing staff at Brandon Suncoast Skin Solutions. *****
-Joyce in Apollo Beach, FL | May 04, 2017Dr. Sookhoo spent time assessing my skin. He is extremely thorough and kind. Would highly recommend Dr. Sookhoo. *****
-Brandon, fl | May 01, 2017  Aaron Sookoo, PA-C is a Very nice provider, excellent with diagnosis, really knows his stuff. I’ve seen him for better part of twenty years. His staff is also very courteous and knowledgeable. *****
-Brandon, FL | Apr 27, 2017  Aaron Sookhoo, PA-C  is extremely patient and explained the cause and solution to alleviate my skin issues. He even removed on my neck and explained best way to shave so I avoid future cysts on my neck. *****
-Joe in Tampa, FL | Apr 27, 2017
Go see Aaron if you are looking for great care! I went to Aaron for a dermatology consultation this morning concerning a mole that I had on my chest. I am writing a quick review because he was extremely helpful, very efficient and was able to answer every single one of my questions honestly. I did not have to wait long when compared to previous doctor appointments I have made, but at the same time I never felt rushed during my appointment. I felt like I was in safe hands with Aaron. 10/10.*****
-J MacLeod in Valrico, FL | Apr 19, 2017  Dr Hedrick is extremely knowledgeable, dedicated to his patients and is extremely compassionate. I’ve been a patient for years and he came highly recommended by my doctor, friends and neighbors. I know that I’m getting the best care around. *****
-Claudette Cope in St Petersburg FL | Apr 18, 2017  Nurse Practitioner, Jennifer Hickman is absolutely the best. I’ve had Botox and fillers from another local practice and thought they did a pretty good job that is until I came to suncoast skincare and had the pleasure of working with Jennifer.to achieve results I didn’t think were possible. She asked a lot of questions and listened intently to achieve the results I was looking for. I couldn’t be happier! *****
-Georgeann Williams in Orlando, FL | Apr 12, 2017  very punctual and friendly and personable we did not have to wait for the appointment five stars for Colleen Ursic, PA-C ,Taylor,Annie, Cheyanne and Karen are excellent. ****
-Deborah Hopkins in Brandon, FL | Mar 15, 2017  Aaron Sookhoo, PA is so patient and understanding. He explains everything he is doing. I know it is a cliche’ but Dr Sookhoo has an excellent bedside manner. I wish him well with his practice. He is amazing. *****
-Syd Comer in Brandon, FL | Mar 13, 2017  Have been with this practice for probably 20 yrs or more. Well, well satisfied with all aspects of the practice. They are particularly strong in following up with the patients with respect to special requests in between regularly scheduled (sequenced) appointments. *****
-Sandy R in Zephyrhills, FL | Mar 08, 2016  Dr. Hedrick has been my dermatologist for over 10 years. He is soft spoken and really knows his stuff. He has removed a basal cell from my face as well as several cysts from the top of my head. He treats my pre-cancerous places during my office visits. I trust him completely and would recommend him whole-heartedly. *****
-Violet Keeling in Winter Haven, FL | Mar 06, 2017  I appreciate Dr. Ewanowski’s polite, caring and attention to detail attitude! He understands the fear one has when your nose is worked on for the 3rd time! He is encouraging and fantastic at what he does. Sometimes I feel that physicians do not take as much care when you are elderly. He told me he would take care of me just as he would his mother. Thank you Dr. Ewanowski! *****
-Deanna/Violet Keeling in Winter Haven, FL | Mar 06, 2017  My mother and I follow Martin Burk, PA-C around to his various offices which is an hour or more from our home. Why? Well, he is extremely good looking, but he is the only one who found a melanoma on my back when many other medical professionals had looked at it. He is honest, professional, humorous and very, very thorough. He is caring from the beginning to the end of every visit. He explains exactly what will happen and what to expect. His assistant Chantelle Brown is equally fantastic…what a team!  *****
-Brandon, FL | Feb 10, 2017  A Very Pleasant Experience As a new patient, and I am pleased to say that my experience was one that I am grateful for. I found Aaron Sookhoo, PA-C to be very kind, patient, knowledgeable, understanding and explained everything to me to make me feel comfortable. He did not rush me through the appointment he listened to my concerns and addressed them and explained them to me so I could understand. I believe he truly cares about his patients and not just his practice. ******
-M. Gordon in Tampa, FL | Feb 01, 2017  Excellent doctor. Easy to talk with. Down to earth. Real nice guy! Highly recommend!!! ******
-Barbara Wilkerson in Ocala, FL | Jan 14, 2016
Great visit! He didn’t see the color of my skin. He saw me as a person that needed his services. I will be a patient as long as I reside in Florida.
-Lindsey W. in Tampa, FL | Jan 11, 2017  
Jennifer Hickman, ARNP, was personable, kind, and thorough! *****
-Brad H in Placida, FL | Jan 10, 2017  Jennifer Hickman, ARNP, was very thorough and personable. She took time to talk with us and discuss the procedure. She has a wonderful personality, making us feel very welcome. *****
-Richard Papolos in Dunedin Florida | Jan 09, 2017  My experience when visiting Jennifer Hickman, ARNP, at her office I have to say was probably The best I’ve had at visiting any doctors office. 1st of all I didn’t have two wait for 15 to 20 minutes to see a doctor anybody reading this knows what I’m talking about through their own personal experiences. But the main reason is  that this young woman knows Dermatology and much more. She explained to me and simple layman’s language what it was that I had what needed to be done how long it. *****
 -Tim in St. Petersburg | Jan 07, 2017  I recommend Jennifer Hickman, ARNP, with the highest confidence. I went into the office with a concern that was examined and address that same day. She put my mind at ease by providing straight forward answers to my many questions while explaining what she was doing, why she was doing it, and how long things would take. When the results of a test came back she saw me immediately (within 24hrs) and again relieved some anxiety I was feeling while taking care of the issue with care and competence. She’s good! *****
-JS in Clearwater, FL | Jan 06, 2017  I was very happy and comfortable with Jennifer Hickman, ARNP, she is professional and explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I would recommend her to everyone. *****
 -Sue S. in St Pete Beach, Fl | Dec 30, 2016  I was so nervous to go see a Derm Dr due to spot on my temple but when Jennifer Hickman, ARNP, came in with a great smile and professional knowledge she put me at ease. I will be going back for treatment and a full body check. Thanks so much Dr Jennifer Hickman !!! *****
-Cara Callahan in Largo, FL | Dec 29, 2016  I have known Jennifer Hickman, for several years as a patient where she practices. When I found out the she was perusing her ARNP I was excited to become one of her patients. Jennifer is wonderful at what she does, very thorough, professional and knowledgeable. Not only am I her patient but my husband and our children also see her and I trust her completely. *****
 -Elizabeth Brady in St Petersburg, FL | Dec 24, 2016  Jennifer was very friendly and professional. She patiently listened to what I had to say, explained her diagnosis, and created a treatment plan for me. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received and I would highly recommend her to anyone. *****
-Drea THOMAS in St Petersburg, FL | Dec 14, 2016  I was very happy to find Jennifer Hickman, ARNP, She is very professional, yet very comfortable to be around. She toke her time with me and explained everything. I will be referring her to all my family and friends. *****
-Bob G in Largo, FL | Dec 10, 2016  Wow…… what a team!!!! Friendly, understanding and knowledgeable. My first visit and I was really impressed with Jennifer Hickman, ARNP, answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable about my problem. I would highly recommend her and the staff. 5 Stars to all. *****
 -Tim in St Petersburg, FL | Nov 28, 2016  Jennifer Hickman, ARNP and her team are very friendly and engaging. They took the time to explain everything to me and made me feel comfortable throughout my visit. I would recommend her to anyone looking for an educated and friendly skin care review. *****
-Linda T. Rice in St Petersburg, FL | Nov 03, 2016  Jennifer Hickman, ARNP is very knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient! She puts her patients at ease. She is easy to talk to and answers questions in a way that patients can easily understand. I have recommended her and her office to many friends and family and will continue to do so! *****
SunCoastSkin